Kontakt Union Eiendomsutvikling AS
Postadresse: Postboks 2295, 3003 Drammen  •   Besøksadresse: Grønland 70A - 2 etg, 3045 Drammen  •   Tlf: 32 27 65 80  •   Fax:   •   Mail: monique.anne.marchand@unioneiendom.no
Trond  Åsheim
Administrerende direktør
Mail:trond.aasheim@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:915 15 478
Monique Anne Marchand
Administrasjonssekretær
Nils Ole Kjenner
Utviklingssjef
Mail:nils.ole.kjenner@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:901 02 228
Hege Villars
Boligansvarlig
Mail:hege.villars@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:976 90 240
Laila Hänninen
Eiendomssjef
Mail:laila.hanninen@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:915 35 469
Torleif Bøhmer
Økonomisjef
Mail:torleif.bohmer@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:951 33 076
Bodil  Granlund
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mail:bodil.granlund@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:414 51 540
Anita Westby Rygh
Regnskapsleder
Mail:anita.westby.rygh@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:977 42 337
Christine Wangsnes
Teknisk eiendomsforvalter
Torstein Rossvik
Driftsleder
Mail:torstein.rossvik@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:905 36 847
Bjarne  Vesterheim
Driftstekniker
Mail:bjarne.vesterheim@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:905 42 125
Per Egil Bjerketveit
Driftstekniker
Mail:peb@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:415 59 335
Arne Johannessen
Driftstekniker
Mail:arne.johannessen@unioneiendom.no
Tlf:900 56 373
Designet og programmering: dcode.no